Support Staff 2018-04-18T19:58:11+00:00

Faculty & Staff

One of the many strengths we have as a community is our faculty and staff. We have a group of bold leaders and inspired teachers excited and ready to model learning in a way that is both rigorous and creative. Our administration is innovative and deeply committed to the well-being of our faculty, families, and students. Our passionate educators work in concert with one another to create an integrated educational program that instills a joy for learning while introducing new ways of thinking and approaching questions. Our dedicated support staff creates a comfortable and reliable environment for all members of the Schoolhouse community. Together we have created a place where respect and collaboration define all that we do. This is not only a magical place to send your child, it’s a magical place to work.

Madeline Garcia
Madeline Garcia
Secretary
323.465.1320 ext. 551
madeline@hshla.org
Elizabeth Romero
Elizabeth Romero
Administrative Assistant
elizabeth@hshla.org
Evelyn Moreira
Evelyn Moreira
Receptionist
323.465.1320 ext. 101
evelyn@hshla.org
Jaime Medrano
Jaime Medrano
Campus Assistant
mr.jaime@hshla.org
Michael Thompson
Michael Thompson
Campus Assistant
michaelt@hshla.org
Charles Mesa
Charles Mesa
IT Support and Database Manager
charlesm@hshla.org
 Virgess Way
Virgess Way
Student Support Services Coordinator
virgess@hshla.org