Faculty & Staff 2017-09-03T14:44:10+00:00

Faculty & Staff

One of the many strengths we have as a community is our faculty and staff. We have a group of bold leaders and inspired teachers excited and ready to model learning in a way that is both rigorous and creative. Our administration is innovative and deeply committed to the well-being of our faculty, families, and students. Our passionate educators work in concert with one another to create an integrated educational program that instills a joy for learning while introducing new ways of thinking and approaching questions. Our dedicated support staff creates a comfortable and reliable environment for all members of the Schoolhouse community. Together we have created a place where respect and collaboration define all that we do. This is not only a magical place to send your child, it’s a magical place to work.

Administration | Early ChildhoodElementaryEnrichmentSupport Staff

Ilise Faye
Ilise Faye
Head of School
323.465.1320 ext. 556
ilise@hshla.org
Tina Harris
Tina Harris
Director of
Administrative Operations
323.465.1320 ext. 557
tina@hshla.org
Todd Gertschen
Todd Gertschen
Director of Finance
323.465.1320 ext. 555
todd@hshla.org
Stacey McShane
Stacey McShane
Director of Advancement
323.465.1320 ext. 553
stacey@hshla.org
Lisa Beiras
Lisa Beiras
Director of Admissions and
Financial Aid
323.465.1320 ext. 559
lisa@hshla.org
Alonda Casselle
Alonda Casselle
Dean of Faculty and Students
323.465.1320 ext. 560
alonda@hshla.org
Alex Barba
Alex Barba
Director of Facilities
323.465.1320 ext. 554
alex@hshla.org